The Youth Participation Team is made up of the following teams:

1.  Advocacy

2.  Youth Voice (including Youth Council, Children in Care Council, Young Ambassadors, Ask Report Change Programme)

3.  Independent Visitors

4.  Accreditation (including Duke of Edinburgh's Award and Youth Arts Award)

To reach our team, including the advocates:

Call us free from a landline on 0800 0524 280.

Text or call us on 07870 168948

Call us on 01273 295510

Email us on

The office is staffed between 9-5 Monday to Friday.

We can organise an interpreter if it is easier for you to talk in your own language.

We will keep everything you say private and confidential. If we are worried about your or someone else’s safety, we may need to pass information on to others but we will always try to discuss this with you first.

MEET THE youth participation TEAM

Kim Wells
Team Manager 

Debbie Garrett
Senior Worker

Susy John

Jade Seraphine-Dunford

Rob Scoble
Advocate and Youth Participation Worker

Dawn Gibson
Youth Support Worker

Georgina Collins
Independent Visitor Coordinator

Moira Stone
Independent Visitor Coordinator

Rachel Paget
Duke of Edinburgh's Award Officer

Debbie Tabis
Duke of Edinburgh's Award Coordinator

Julia Box
Arts Award Youth Worker

Sarah Pain
Arts Award Youth Worker

Hayley Howard
Digital Marketing Apprentice

Becca Atkinson
Support Officer

Scott Trenholme


View Larger Map